Men Who Built America, The: 3-Disc Collection (1) (DTS HD) (Blu-ray) (U.S.A.)


แผนกสินค้า: Blu-ray

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 031398164142

Street Date: 22 มกราคม 2013
วันที่จำหน่าย: 17 มกราคม 2013

ประเภท: Documentary, TV Series

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: Lions Gate Films
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: -

ราคาปก: ฿1,929.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿1,339.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



Vanderbilt, Rockefeller, Carnegie, Morgan, Ford The Men Who Built America. Meet the titans who forged the foundation of modern America and created the American Dream. The Men Who Built America mini-series shines a spotlight on the influential builders, dreamers and believers whose feats transformed the United States, a nation decaying from the inside after the Civil War, into the greatest economic and technological superpower the world had ever seen. The Men Who Built America is the story of a nation at the crossroads and of the people who catapulted it to prosperity.

ปีที่ผลิต: 2012

ระยะเวลา: 360 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 3

Rated: NR





Anamorphic Widescreen 16 : 9

Widescreen 1.78 : 1


English 5.1 DTS




Languages : Dolby Digital 5.1 DTS HD - English
Video Format : 1080p High Definition, Anamorphic Widescreen 16 : 9, Widescreen 1.78 : 1

Includes All 8 Episodes On 3 Discs
- A New War Begins
- Oil Strike
- A Rivalry Is Born
- Blood Is Spilled
- A New Rival Emerges
- Owning It All
- Taking The White House
- The New Machine

Plus Bonus Footage-Never Before Seen On Tv
- From Rich to Richer-
The American Dream-Monopoly
-Competitive Nature
-The Every Man
-The Rise of Cornelius Vanderbilt
-Traits of Trtan