Peter Gabriel: New Blood: Live In London (1) (Blu-ray) (U.S.A.) (Box Set) (Blu-ray+DVD+CD)


แผนกสินค้า: Blu-ray

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 801213036998

Street Date: 07 กรกฎาคม 2017
วันที่จำหน่าย: 07 กรกฎาคม 2017

ประเภท: Music/Concert

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: Eagle Vision
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: -

ราคาปก: ฿5,029.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿3,449.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



Filmed at Hammersmith Apollo in March of this year, New Blood Live In London captures Peter Gabriel performing live with the 46 piece New Blood Orchestra. The repertoire mixes cover versions from his Scratch My Back album with classic tracks from across his solo career in brand new orchestral arrangements. Gabriel is a renowned live performer and his onstage charisma and instantly recognizable voice combine brilliantly with the orchestral sound palette to breathe a new sense of wonder into familiar songs. As you would expect the concert is also a visual feast, with graphics, animation and imagery blending to enhance and illustrate the music. This is truly a live experience not to be missed. / Bonus Features: Blood Donors the story behind the project including an interview with Peter Gabriel.

- Intruder
- Wallflower
- The Boy In The Bubble
- Apres Moi
- The Drop
- Washing Of The Water
- The Book Of Love
- Darkness
- The Power Of The Heart
- Biko
- San Jacinto
- Digging In The Dirt
- Signal To Noise
- Downside Up
- Mercy Street
- The Rhythm Of The Heat
- Blood Of Eden
- Red Rain
- Solsbury Hill
- In Your Eyes
- Don t Give Up
- The Nest That Sailed The Sky

Deluxe Edition includes: 11.5 square 60 page hardback photobook; New Blood Live DVD; New Blood Live Blu-Ray; New Blood studio CD; New Blood Live CD Exclusive of live tracks from the show

ปีที่ผลิต: 2011

ระยะเวลา: 162 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 4

Rated: NR








Peter Gabriel