Peter Cetera With Special Guest Amy Grant: Live In Concert-Concert (All) (DTS HD) (Blu-ray)


แผนกสินค้า: Blu-ray

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 4897012123867

Street Date: 04 ธันวาคม 2014
วันที่จำหน่าย: 04 ธันวาคม 2014

ประเภท: Music/Concert

คลังสินค้า: มีสินค้า

ผู้ผลิต: Image
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: AmornMovie (อมรมูฟวี่)

ราคาปก: ฿999.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿759.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



Grammy Award-winner Peter Cetera has enthralled fans as a singer, songwriter and bassist since his early career as lead singer of the group Chicago. This memorable performance includes classic favorites and he is joined by Grammy-winner Amy Grant for their duet "Next Time I Fall", plus the classic hit, "Baby Baby" and more.

Peter Cetera:
- One Good Woman
- Glory Of Love
- Restless Heart
- If You Leave Me Now
- After All
- The Next Time I Fall
- Baby, What A Big Surprise
- You're The Inspiration
- Have You Ever Been in Love?

With Amy Grant:
- Baby Baby
- Simple Things
- El-Shaddai

ปีที่ผลิต: 2011

ระยะเวลา: 71 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 1

Rated: NR




Widescreen 1.78 : 1


English 5.1 DTS

English Dolby Stereo / PCM


Peter Cetera


Languages : Dolby Digital 5.1 DTS HD - English, Dolby Stereo / PCM - English
Video Format : 1080i High Definition, Widescreen 1.78 : 1