Cliff Richard : Still Reelin' And A-Rockin':Live In Sydney-Concert (All)


แผนกสินค้า: Blu-ray

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 4897012125939

Street Date: 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
วันที่จำหน่าย: 04 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014

ประเภท: Music/Concert

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: Evosound
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: AmornMovie (อมรมูฟวี่)

ราคาปก: ฿550.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿449.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



Back to his Rock 'n' Roll roots, Cliff Richard spectacularly returns on DVD; the only place to see the complete live set from Australia's iconic Sydney Opera House. Combining over 2 hours of Rock 'n' Roll hits such as Dream Lover and Willie & the Hand Jive with legendary favourites such as Reelin' & Rockin', Devil Woman, The Young Ones and Paralyzed, as well as featuring performance tracks from his new album like Rip it Up and Fabulous, this is Cliff's most rocking show in years!

Exclusive extras go behind the scenes of Cliff's tour; there's special access to his wardrobe, his crew and the man himself sharing memories and personal insights from one of music's most phenomenal careers.

Take your place in the best seat in the house for this incredible rock and roll show from the REAL King of Pop!

- Reelin' & Rockin'
- My Kinda Life
- Dreamin'
- Living Doll
- Poetry In Motion
- Sealed With A Kiss
- Dream Lover
- 12th Of Never
- D' In Love
- Miss You Nights
- Summer Holiday
- The Next Time
- What Car?
- Singing The Blues
- Move It
- Willie And The Hand Jive
- I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
- Fabulous
- Paralyzed
- Ocean Deep
- The Young Ones
- Devil Woman
- Some People
- Suddenly
- It'll Be Me
- Rip It Up
- We Don't Talk Anymore
- Wired For Sound
- I Could Easily Fall
- In The Country
- High Class Baby
- Dynamite
- Please Don't Tease
- Forty Days
- Do You Wanna Dance


ระยะเวลา: 0 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 1

Rated: NR




Anamorphic Widescreen 16 : 9


English 5.1 Dolby Digital


Cliff Richard