Chris Botti: Live with Orchestra and Special Guests(Blu-ray)


แผนกสินค้า: Blu-ray

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 886970814799

Street Date: 19 กรกฎาคม 2018
วันที่จำหน่าย: 19 กรกฎาคม 2018

ประเภท: Music/Concert

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: Columbia
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: -

ราคาปก: ฿1,259.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿899.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. When I Fall In Love
3. A Thousand Kisses Deep
4. What Are You Doing For The Rest Of Your Life featuring Sting
5. Good Morning Heartache featuring Jill Scott
6. My One and Only Love featuring Paula Cole & Burt Bacharach
7. Pennies From Heaven featuring Renee Olstead
8. Are You Lonesome Tonight? Featuring Paul Buchanan
9. Lover Man featuring Gladys Knight
10. My Funny Valentine featuring Sting
11. Why Not
12. One For My Baby
13. Bows (Credits)
Special Features:
* "Behind the Scenes: Chris Botti Live"s
* "The Musicians"
* "One For My Baby"
* "Interview With Chris
Chris Botti & Sting introduction
* "Message in a Bottle"

ปีที่ผลิต: 2018

ระยะเวลา: 108 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 1

Rated: NR








Chris Botti


Jim Gable

Including 2 performances not in the original broadcast
featuring HD and high fidelity surround sound for use in Blu-Ray players only