Frank Sinatra: Duets 20th Anniversary (CD) (เพลงสากล)


แผนกสินค้า: CD Audio

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 602537544929

Street Date: 04 ธันวาคม 2021
วันที่จำหน่าย: 04 ธันวาคม 2021

ประเภท: Jazz, Oldies, Pop

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: -
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: Universal Music (ยูนิเวอร์แซล มิวสิค)

ราคาปก: ฿0.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿699.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



CD 1
- The Lady Is ATramp with Luther Vandross
- What Now My Love with Aretha Franklin
- I've Got A Crush On You with Barbra Streisand
- Summer Wind with Julio Iglesias
- Come Rain Or Come Shine with Gloria Estefan
- New York, New York with Tony Bennett
- They Can't Take That Away From Me with Natalie Cole
- You Make Me Feel So Young with Charles Aznavour
- Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning with Carly Simon
- I've Got The World On A String with Liza Minnelli
- Witchcraft with Anita Baker
- I've Got You Under My Skin with Bono
- All The Way / One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) with Kenny G

Bonus Track:
- My Way with Luciano Pavarotti
- One For My Baby (Andone More For The Road) with Kenny G

CD 2
- For Once In My Life with Gladys Knight and Stevie Wonder
- Come Fly With Me with Luis Miguel
- Bewitched with Patti LaBelle
- The Best Is Yet To Come with Jon Secada
- Moonlight In Vermont with Linda Ronstadt
- Fly Me To The Moon with Antonio Carlos Jobim
- Luck Be A Lady with Chrissie Hynde
- AFoggy Day with Willie Nelson
- Where Or When with Steve Lawrence and Eydie Gorme
- Embraceable You with Lena Horne
- Mack The Knife with Jimmy Buffett
- How Do You Keep The Music Playing? / My Funny Valentine with Lorrie Morgan
- My Kind Of Town with Frank Sinatra, Jr.
- The House I Live In (That's America To Me) with Neil Diamond

Bonus Track:
- My Way with Willie Nelson
- Embraceable You with Tanya Tucker
- Fly Me To The Moon with George Strait

ปีที่ผลิต: 2013

ระยะเวลา: 0 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 2

Rated: NR








Frank Sinatra