Various Artists : Now That's What I Call 20th Century (CD)(เพลงสากล)


แผนกสินค้า: CD Audio

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 889853677221

Street Date: 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022
วันที่จำหน่าย: 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2022

ประเภท: Pop, Rock

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: -
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: -

ราคาปก: ฿0.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿399.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



1-1 Queen & David Bowie– Under Pressure
1-2 Michael Jackson– Billie Jean
1-3 TLC– No Scrubs
1-4 Destiny's Child– Say My Name
1-5 Spice Girls– Wannabe
1-6 House Of Pain– Jump Around
1-7 Coolio Feat. L.V.*– Gangsta's Paradise
1-8 Chaka Khan– I Feel For You
1-9 Lionel Richie– All Night Long (All Night)
1-10 Cyndi Lauper– Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
1-11 Kenny Loggins– Footloose
1-12 Cher– Believe
1-13 Luther Vandross– Never Too Much
1-14 Mark Morrison– Return Of The Mack
1-15 Fugees– Killing Me Softly With His Song
1-16 M.C. Hammer*– U Can't Touch This
1-17 Billy Ocean– When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Gets Going
1-18 Marvin Gaye– Sexual Healing
1-19 Whitney Houston– I Will Always Love You
2-1 Oasis (2)– Wonderwall
2-2 U2– With Or Without You
2-3 Bon Jovi– Livin' On A Prayer
2-4 Journey– Don't Stop Believin'
2-5 Toto– Africa
2-6 Fleetwood Mac– Everywhere
2-7 Foreigner– I Want To Know What Love Is
2-8 Bonnie Tyler– Total Eclipse Of The Heart
2-9 Survivor– Eye Of The Tiger
2-10 Europe (2)– The Final Countdown
2-11 Starship (2)– Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
2-12 Billy Joel– We Didn't Start The Fire
2-13 Simple Minds– Don't You (Forget About Me)
2-14 Savage Garden– Truly Madly Deeply
2-15 Jeff Buckley– Hallelujah
2-16 Radiohead– Creep
2-17 The La's– There She Goes
2-18 Deep Blue Something– Breakfast At Tiffany's
2-19 The Jam– Town Called Malice
3-1 Dolly Parton– 9 To 5
3-2 Rick Astley– Never Gonna Give You Up
3-3 a-ha– Take On Me
3-4 Abba– Super Trouper
3-5 UB40– Red Red Wine
3-6 Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes– (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
3-7 Tears For Fears– Everybody Wants To Rule The World
3-8 Paul Simon– You Can Call Me Al
3-9 Dexys Midnight Runners– Come On Eileen
3-10 Wham!– Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
3-11 Backstreet Boys– Everybody (Backstreet's Back)
3-12 Soft Cell– Tainted Love
3-13 The Human League– Don't You Want Me
3-14 The Cure– Friday I'm In Love
3-15 Cornershop– Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
Remix – Norman Cook
3-16 The Proclaimers– I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
3-17 Madness– It Must Be Love
3-18 Natalie Imbruglia– Torn
3-19 Céline Dion– My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From "Titanic")
3-20 Robbie Williams– Millennium

ปีที่ผลิต: 2022

ระยะเวลา: 0 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 3

Rated: NR








Various Artists