Arthur Fiedler The Boston Pops : Classics Of The American Musical Theatre (1) (U.S.A.) (LP)


แผนกสินค้า: Vinyl

สถานะ: Released List

UPC Code: 093652709612

Street Date: 13 กันยายน 2014
วันที่จำหน่าย: 13 กันยายน 2014

ประเภท: 70's Songs (เพลงยุค 70), Classical Music, Instrumental (เพลงบรรเลง)

คลังสินค้า: สินค้าหมด

ผู้ผลิต: RCA
ผู้จัดจำหน่าย: -

ราคาปก: ฿0.00

ราคาของคุณ: ฿979.00

ราคาน้ำหนักพิเศษ: 0.00 (?)



A1. "My Fair Lady" Medley: Get Me To The Church On Time / Wouldn't It Be Loverly / I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face / I Could Have Danced All Night / On The Street Where You Live / The Rain In Spain / With A Little Bit Of Luck;
A2. The Impossible Dream from “Man Of La Mancha”;
A3. The Song Is You from “Music In The Air”;
A4. March Of The Siamese Children from “The King And I”;
A5. Hello, Dolly! from "Hello, Dolly!";

B1. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top from “Oklahoma”;
B2. Hey, Look Me Over from “Wildcat”;
B3. Embraceable You from “Girl Crazy”;
B4. You And The Night And The Music from “Revenge With Music”;
B5. Cabaret from “Cabaret”;
B6. "Fiddler On The Roof" Medley: Fiddler On The Roof / Matchmaker, Matchmaker / Far From The Home I Love / Miracle Of Miracles / Sunrise, Sunset / Anatevka / To Life;

C1. Mame from “Mame”;
C2. And This Is My Beloved from “Kismet”;
C3. Cole Porter Greats: Wunderbar / Love For Sale / I Love Paris / In The Still Of The Night / Night And Day / I Get A Kick Out Of You / Blow, Gabriel, Blow;
C4. September Song from “Knickerbocker Holiday”;
C5. Hernando's Hideaway from “The Pajama Game”;

D1. "The Sound Of Music" Medley: The Sound Of Music / How Can Love Survive / The Lonely Goatherd / My Favorite Things / Sixteen Going On Seventeen / So Long, Farewell / Do-Re-Mi / Edelweiss / An Ordinary Couple / No Way To Stop It / Maria / Climb Ev'ry Mountain;
D2. Consider Yourself from “Oliver”;
D3. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes from “Roberta”;
D4. Tonight from “West Side Story”; &
D5. Seventy-Six Trombones from “The Music Man”.


ระยะเวลา: 0 นาที

จำนวนแผ่น: 2

Rated: NR